Trusted Partners

BDR Wealth Management resized 600

Comprehensive Financial Planning for Individuals

Services cover all areas of financial management, from investment and retirement planning to risk management and estate conservation.

Visit Biggs, Dickinson and Roberts Wealth Management, LLC website

Staff:

Virgil A. Biggs, Owner - VirgilB@bhtdpc.com

Thomas D. Dickinson, Owner - TomD@bhtdpc.com

Ginger D. Roberts. Owner - GingerR@BDandR.com

Melinda Talbot - MelindaT@BDandR.com

Heidi May - HeidiM@BDandR.com

 

BHT&D-Gusco Money Management, LLC

BHT&D-Gusco Money Management, LLC is a fiscal intermediary offering financial management services to individuals for independent living.

Staff:

Steven R. Thompson, Managing Member - SteveT@GuscoLLC.com

Sandy K. Willison, Coordinator - SandyW@GuscoLLC.com

Kim Kooistra -  KimK@GuscoLLC.com

Travis McKee -  TravisM@GuscoLLC.com

Connie Minster -  ConnieM@GuscoLLC.com